Contact Carl Duisberg University Programs

Dr. Tingting Brengelmann

Program Manager University Programs China

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-304

Email tingting.brengelmann@cdc.de 

Myriam Hagmeyer-Brand

Coordinator University Programs,
Project Manager Gabun

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-230

Email myriam.hagmeyer-brand@cdc.de

Severin Hoyer

Project Manager University Programs China

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-260

Email severin.hoyer@cdc.de

Johanna Lange

Project Manager University Programs China

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-320

Email johanna.lange@cdc.de

Birgit Mkwanazi

Project Manager Program for Medical Specialists,
Hilti Scholarship Program

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-267

Email birgit.mkwanazi@cdc.de

Thuy Linh Storck

Project Manager University Programs Malaysia

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-284

Email thuylinh.storck@cdc.de

Dorit Vohwinkel

Project Manager University Programs Malaysia

Phone +49 (0)221/16 26-250

Email dorit.vohwinkel@cdc.de

Contact

Carl Duisberg Centren gemeinnützige GmbH
University Programs

Hansaring 49-51
50670 Köln
Germany

Carl Duisberg University Programs

nach oben